Dyllan Murray’s Self-Titled EP (REVIEW)

Dyllan Murray’s Self-Titled EP (REVIEW)


Singer Dyllan Murray just released his self-titled EP and we are loving every single second of it!

Dyllan has done songs with everyone from Sean Kingston to Tyga to Jack & Jack which all add up to great collaborations.

Murray’s EP has 6 songs and each one is perfectly crafted and cohesive for this EP.

The tracklisting for the EP is below and you can check out the songs below that. Enjoy and let us know what you thought of Murray’s new music!

1. “Firecracker” ft. Tyga, Jack & Jack

2. “Trophy Girl”

3. “What’s Up”

4. “Closer To My Heart”

5. “You”

6. “Falling For You” ft. D-Sik

Thanks for reading!

Female Seacrest

FemaleSeacrest Twitter

FemaleSeacrest Instagram

FemaleSeacrest Facebook

FemaleSeacrest YouTube Channel


Leave a Reply