Selena Gomez Announces New Album ‘Revival’ & Track Listing!

Selena Gomez Announces New Album ‘Revival’ & Track Listing!

Selenators!!! Selena Gomez released her new album, ‘Revival‘, track listing! Here’s the scoop!


2. Kill Em With Kindness

3. Hands To Myself

4. Same Old Love

5. Sober

6. Good For You feat. A$AP Rocky

7. Camouflage

8. Me & The Rhythm

9. Survivor

10. Body Heat

11. Rise

And to celebrate her album coming out later this year, Sel released the album artwork which shows her bearing it all, literally. The artistic shoot has made headlines across the world as this is the most vulnerable we’ve ever been able to see Selena and we definitely hope it translates into her music also!


With the release of ‘Good For You‘ and the success of the single, it’s safe to say that ‘Revival’ will definitely be Sel’s most honest work to date. We can’t wait to hear all the songs so we have something to swoon over again!

What song are you most excited for? What do you think about the new album cover? Let us know in the comments below!

Xoxo, Female Seacrest

FemaleSeacrest Twitter

FemaleSeacrest Instagram

FemaleSeacrest Facebook

FemaleSeacrest YouTube Channel


Leave a Reply